Cisco WebEx

Online Event Registration

Complete the form on the right to register

First Name*

Last Name*

Email Address*

Question for moderator Optional

Join Us!

WWF Climate Savers & The Economist present: Thriving in the Clean Economy

WED NOV 18, 2009 10:30 AM PT | 1:30 PM ET | 6:30 PM GMT
Discover how companies are finding innovative solutions to combat climate change and secure our energy future while increasing their respective bottom lines. WWF Climate Savers companies are leading by example, showing that economic growth, curbing carbon, and increasing shareholder value can go hand in hand.

• Climate Savers companies include: Coca-Cola, IBM, J&J, Nike, Nokia, and Sony.
• By 2010 they will have collectively reduced 50 million tons of CO2 emissions.

Learn what they′re doing − and how they′re doing it − as well as their policy positions just weeks before governments gather in Copenhagen to discuss a new global climate framework.

We look forward to seeing you Wed Nov 18 at 10:30 AM PT | 1:30 PM ET | 6:30 PM GMT.

PS: Be sure to keep passing the ball by viewing and rating ideas at PassTheBall.com.
See you online!

Register at top of page 

Featured Question
What are your ideas to help shape the Clean Economy?
Share Your ideas >
Share This Event
Facebook
Twitter
© 1992-2009 WebEx Communications, Inc.
All rights reserved.